If you are interested in hosting an author, illustrator or storyteller during Book Week, please fill in the online application form and the Book Week Coordinator in your province or territory will contact you if they are able to provide you with a reading.

Alberta
Richard Chase
Lethbridge, AB
Tel: 403.381.0855
rachase@shaw.ca

British Columbia (Interior)
Andrea Wallin
Kamloops, BC
Tel: 250.376.2266
awallin@sd73.bc.ca

British Columbia (Lower Mainland)
Laura Farina
Vancouver, BC
laura.farina@gmail.com

British Columbia (Vancouver Island)
Jennifer Cox
Comox, BC
Tel: 250.941.1470
jencox@shaw.ca

British Columbia (Northern Region)
Katherine Anderson
Victoria, BC
Tel: 250.383.9409
anderkat@telus.net

Manitoba
Gail Hamilton
East St. Paul, MB
Tel: 204.654.3721
gmlhamilton@gmail.com

New Brunswick
Nancy Cohen
Dieppe, NB
nancohen@bellaliant.net

Newfoundland
Alyssa Griffiths
Newfoundland and Labrador Public Libraries
St. John’s, NL
agriffiths@nlpl.ca

Labrador
Lindsay Bennett
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
lindsaymbennett@hotmail.com

Northwest Territories
Janine Hoff
NWT Public Library Services
Hay River, NT
Tel: 867.874.6531
Toll Free in NWT: 1.866.297.0232
Janine_Hoff@gov.nt.ca

Nova Scotia
Elizabeth Eve
Halifax, NS
elizaeve@gmail.com

Nunavut
Shawna Thomson
Language Arts Consultant
Kitikmeot School Operations
Tel: 867.982.7433
sthomson@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca

Ontario
Shannon Barnes
Toronto, ON
Tel: 416.975.0010 x 227
tdbookweek@gmail.com

Prince Edward Island
Roseanne Gauthier
Charlottetown, PE
rgauthier@gov.pe.ca

Quebec (English-language tours)
Carol-Ann Hoyte
Montreal, QC
carol_ann_hoyte@hotmail.com

Saskatchewan (Moose Jaw/Regina & southern areas)
Arwen Rudolph
Palliser Regional Library
Moose Jaw, SK
ruralsupervisor@palliserlibrary.ca

Saskatchewan (Saskatoon & northern areas)
Danica Lorer
Langham, SK
danicalorer@sasktel.net

Yukon
Sharon Westberg
Whitehorse, YK
swwestberg@northwestel.net